Založ si blog

Archív: apríl, 2014

O

Angels stopped fighting love is not coming. Wishing me best, who´ve chosen the date? We only forget things that are not important for us. This is not life, only one cursed glance back. O became Zero, and could have become so much more… Devils are coming… And I shall greet them all. With heart open and soul. You shall not pass. Anymore.

Pokračovanie článku

Bude to pre všetkých, ktorí niekedy niekomu odpustili + G

Volám sa Maroš Baran a v sobotu predstavím formou fashion performance novú odevnú kolekciu inšpirovanú životom a dielom anglického básnika a maliara Williama Blakea. Pôjde o projekt s názvom THE GREAT RED DRAGON a hlavnou témou bude „odpustenie“. Tento článok som sa rozhodol napísať preto aby som ujasnil isté veci. Budem písať úprimne a pravdivo. […]

Pokračovanie článku

A

And go and run and smile and laugh and cry and weep and be. Then I will explain you that you are not only one to carry pain, my Dear.

Pokračovanie článku

R

– Why the tears? Well… why the tears… I was hoping you to see. You and others, as you promised… However at the end, there will be only empty sea. And all would be perfectly fine, if nobody would mention the possibility to come. Because I was not really expecting, but when you spoke, I started to dream. That´s why tears, my Dear. So let me weep my cruel fate,and sigh […]

Pokračovanie článku

D

When you´ll see smoke, it will be me. I forgive you, you forgive me. Clouds will cover castle cursed, what mighty once was, now are only ruins. Like you… Ashes and flowers wedding will fuse. Like you… So tell me something and I will be mute. Like you… And clouds will happen smoke to be. Day when you will wake up is coming. Finally. So scream, my Dear, scream, scream, scream. […]

Pokračovanie článku

D

D is half but O if full, be awaken at tonights full moon. Something sleeps now, something dreams, silent fire, my sweet Dear, released will be,tonight, yes it will. Three mute guardians carry Code. Forgiveness is what you seek. I seek also… when heart slowed. However, until we break the dream, sleep, my Dear, sleep, sleep, sleep, sleep, sleep, sleep, sleep. Little time until you´ll […]

Pokračovanie článku

E

She wished to find some friend, wandering around the forest. She wished to find a lover, so her sorrow could end. She wished to find a teacher, but already he passed away. She wished to find herself, however, she found only man. And he was not friend, nor lover, and he could not teach her anything at all. So she began to search again. In forest, with sorrow, against the Death. She is wandering, […]

Pokračovanie článku

R

When night falls down, you should sleep. When you sleep, night should be Red. Is your dream deep? Or are you just cruising… Remember what I´ve said… Up, up, up, up.

Pokračovanie článku

T

You promised me to seduce the priest, instead, you´ve found only me. Every hand you touched so far, burning flowers, yes they are. Each flower alone burns, burns, burns,burn, only this way one can learn. So learn my Dear, learn and burn. Until I wake up from this dream. To God I will only speak. Then you can call yourself – Holy Sacred Cursing Priest and I won´t seduce you, my Dear I […]

Pokračovanie článku

A

One is special one is sad. True is not – not knowing why. You will lose, lose all you have. Only then you won´ t be sad. Blessed my Dear, blessed.. As you are. Now you tell me, tell me now, what is on your, your, my Dear, mind.

Pokračovanie článku
Veľká anketa Pravdy: Koho chcú čitatelia za prezidenta? Súboj bude tesný. Karty mieša Matovič, Danko a Harabin

Veľká anketa Pravdy: Koho chcú čitatelia za prezidenta? Súboj bude tesný. Karty mieša Matovič, Danko a Harabin

18.03.2024 06:00

Do Virtuálnych volieb Pravdy sa za desať dní zapojilo celkovo 22 343 ľudí.

ONLINE: Poľsko a Nemecko koncom marca aktivujú tankovú koalíciu

ONLINE: Poľsko a Nemecko koncom marca aktivujú tankovú koalíciu

18.03.2024 06:30

Tzv. tanková koalícia jednou z najdôležitejších, aké boli vytvorené na podporu Ukrajiny.

Rusi postupujú - na ruskom území. Partizáni odhalili podstatnú slabosť Moskvy

Rusi postupujú - na ruskom území. Partizáni odhalili podstatnú slabosť Moskvy

18.03.2024 13:00

Aj keď tieto akcie majú malý vojenský význam, odhalili slabosť ruských síl, píše poľský analytik.

Korčok - Pellegrini: Prezidentskí kandidáti po prvý raz zoči-voči

Korčok - Pellegrini: Prezidentskí kandidáti po prvý raz zoči-voči

18.03.2024 20:00

Favoriti predvolebných prieskumov sa stretli v prvom priamom predvolebnom dueli.

MAROSBARAN

Píšem lebo chcem.

Štatistiky blogu

Počet článkov: 84
Celková čítanosť: 216413x
Priemerná čítanosť článkov: 2576x

Autor blogu

Kategórie